Radiohead Live From The Basement

Crank up the volume for this limited time only, free hour-long show – It’s AWESOME!

You may have been waiting for this for some time, but here it is in full for a limited time only. Radiohead performing their latest album ‘The King Of Limbs’ with From The Basement.

Produced by Nigel Godrich and featuring Clive Deamer and additional musicians, the band perform the 8 tracks from The King Of Limbs, as well as Staircase and The Daily Mail.

01. Bloom (Live Frοm Thе Basement)

02. Thе Daily Mail (Live Frοm Thе Basement)

03. Feral (Live Frοm Thе Basement)

04. LіttƖе Bу LіttƖе (Live Frοm Thе Basement)

05. Codex (Live Frοm Thе Basement)

06. Separator (Live Frοm Thе Basement)

07. Lotus Flower (Live Frοm Thе Basement)

08. Staircase (Live Frοm Thе Basement)

09. Morning Mr. Magpie (Live Frοm Thе Basement)

10. Give Up Thе Ghost (Live Frοm Thе Basement)

~ by Fionnlagh on August 19, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: